Starting from April 2020 Sellrapido’s services can only be paid by credit card, without additional commissions!
There are 3 simple steps to follow to set your credit card on Sellrapido:STEP 1: GO TO YOUR SUBSCRIPTION PAGE
STEP 2: SET UP YOUR CREDIT CARD
Click on the Set Credit Card
A window to set up your credit card will open.STEP 3: PROCEED WITH THE PAYMENT
The subscription will be automatically renewed every month, you will have to come back on this page only if there are problems with the payment.
For any doubt, do not hesitate contacting us at email@example.com
The "Subscription" window consists in the following elements:Balance
View the current balance for pending payments. When the services expire, the system calculates the amounts due and updates the balance (which will normally be negative)Payment button
This button is visible only if a credit card is set up for automatic billing and if the balance is negative. When pressed, the system charges the "Balance" amount to the credit card. This button’s function is mainly to allow the user to carry out a "manual" payment procedure where the "automatic" one has failed.Service details
Opens a window that summarizes the Services included in your subscription. For each service, a simulated (or an actual one if said service is expired) amount is calculated.Set Credit Card
This button allows you to set the credit card to be used for Sellrapido’s payments. The amounts due are billed automatically when the services expire.Remove Credit Card
This button removes the credit card set for automatic billing.Deactivate subscription
This button allows you to deactivate Sellrapido’s subscription. If you still are in the DEMO phase, the system does not charge anything, otherwise it will calculates the amounts due on the deactivation date and proceeds with the corresponding bill.IMPORTANT:
A deactivated DEMO subscription can only be reactivated by the system administrators. Furthermore, the button is only visible if a credit card has been set up for automatic billing.Activate Subscription
This button is visible if the subscription has been deactivated. Reactivation is only available if you are not the DEMO phase and the current balance is equal or more to 0.